HOPE and SPIRIT https://www.hopeandspirit.net Audrius V. Plioplys MD, FRCPC Wed, 14 Dec 2016 16:15:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Siberia Souls https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2016/08/09/siberia-souls-2/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:36:06 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1701 I organized the highly successful Hope and Spirit project, which took place at the Balzekas Museum in 2011-12. This was ...Continue Reading]]> Siberia Souls https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2016/08/09/siberia-souls/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:28:00 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1698 ]]> Virtual Tour https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/09/virtual-tour/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 14:01:48 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1444 The Hope and Spirit exhibit, which ran from June 2011 through  April 2012, still can be visited in this virtual ...Continue Reading]]> Radio Interview https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/radio-interview/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:41:27 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1425 Radio interview prepared by Ms. Lynette Kalsnes, and aired on December 8, 2011, as part of the Worldview program, ...Continue Reading]]> Children’s Art Exhibit https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/childrens-art-exhibit/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:00:39 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1360 Continue Reading]]> Lithuanian Short Articles https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/lithuanian-short-articles/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 19:30:12 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1327 Amerikos Lietuvis 2011-7-14 Amerikos Lietuvis 2011-7-21-A Amerikos Lietuvis 2011-7-21-B Amerikos Lietuvis 2012-1-12 Amerikos Lietuvis 2012-2-9 Amerikos Lietuvis 2012-3-29 ...Continue Reading]]> Lithuanian long articles https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/lith-long-articles/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 18:47:00 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1297 Lietuvos Rytas 2013-3-5 Draugas 2012-7-26 Draugas 2012-5-11 Draugas 2012-5-5 Draugas 2012-4-17 Draugas 2012-2-18 Draugas 2012-2-16 Draugas 2012-2-11 Draugas ...Continue Reading]]> UPDATES and English Articles https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/english-articles/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 18:29:20 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1274 Train to Eternity, 2017, book extract Draugas News June 2016 Hope and Spirit June 2016 Yenta Mash 2016 ...Continue Reading]]> We Are Here https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/we-are-here/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 15:15:50 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1260 Ellen Cassedy, the author of We Are Here, has explored the world of the Lithuanian Holocaust for ten ...Continue Reading]]> Hope & Spirit Opening https://www.hopeandspirit.net/2012/08/08/hope-spirit-opening/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 13:45:25 +0000 https://www.hopeandspirit.net/?p=1201 ]]>